Time & Space pt. 1

Sky Deep
Release Date: 11.10.2016
Release Number: REV014
Release Format: Digital
First part of Sky Deep’s much anticipated first solo album ‘Time & Space’. It encompasses all genres, styles, eras and life that has influenced Sky throughout her musical journey. Coming from a USA family of musicians from jazz, gospel, through the eras of rock n roll, disco, funk and HipHop… Sky Deep explores her black US heritage and philosophy on human existence through her own musical creations which are driven with her voice, guitar work and electronics.


  • Time & Space
  • Moves
  • That Kick Though
  • Set Free
  • Hunter